Elimination Diet-Phase 1 Complete

Day 23 of the Elimination Diet.

Day 15 of taking Itracornazole 200mg.

I’ll start re-introducing dairy products tomorrow. Yay!

I’m not feeling fatigued anymore, eating plenty of fruit, salad, brown rice & some meat. Also guilty of eating ham :S it has been my one allowed item for some days.

Also, haven’t had breathing allergies for over a week (last time it was because of a cat – I love cats, that’s not fair).

Hands are almost clear. Sole of my left foot has baby skin. Sides of both my feet are covered in tiny blisters, but they don’t seem to itch as much as when I have it on the soles of my feet and hands.

Moving to freezing cold weather in a couple of weeks, hopefully that will help a bit?

My feet are really dirty at the moment from walking on my flip-flops all day, so I’ll post some tomorrow.

R.

Leave a comment